Juhtkond

PIC_5887

Toomas Pikhof
direktor
605 9741
Toomas.Pikhof@pmg.edu.ee

332_63056

Pille Unt
gümnaasiumi õppejuht
605 9748
Pille.Unt@pmg.edu.ee

332_66021

Silva Vissel
põhikooli õppejuht
605 9749
Silva.Vissel@pmg.edu.ee

332_62678

Rein Rooks
haldusjuht
6238550/ 5133317
Rein.Rooks@pmg.edu.ee

Silvia Savik
kantselei juhataja
623 9019
Silvia.Savik@pmg.edu.ee

332_63052

Triinu Orumaa
arendusjuht
605 9593
Triinu.Orumaa@pmg.edu.ee

eve

Eve Reinola
huvijuht
605 9746/ 5224400
Eve.Reinola@pmg.edu.ee

332_62656

Sirje Raivet
koolituskeskuse juhataja
605 9746/ 5289969
Sirje.Raivet@pmg.edu.ee

Andres Pilemann
IKT juht
605 9745
Andres.Pilemann@pmg.edu.ee

pmg-logo-new