Klassijuhatajad

Klass Klassijuhataja E-kiri
1A Elvi Loorits Elvi.Loorits@pmg.edu.ee
1B Eike Valgma Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee
1C Johanna Help Johanna.Help@pmg.edu.ee
2A Mirjam Hallingu Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee
2B Kaie Paju Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee
2C Pille Vilba Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee
3A Ruth Vaik-Luga Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee
3B Tamara Aas Tamara.Aas@pmg.edu.ee
3C Katri Vahesalu Katri.Vahesalu@pmg.edu.ee
4A Tiina Jõe Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee
4B Kaja Arike Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee
4C Aiki Kurg Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee
5A Marge Nõmm Marge.Nomm@pmg.edu.ee
5B Kaia Kalliver Kaia.Kalliver@pmg.edu.ee
5C Tuuli Rahumägi Tuuli.Rahumagi@pmg.edu.ee
6A Pille Pruuden Pille.Pruuden@pmg.edu.ee
6B Katrin Aben Katrin.Aben@pmg.edu.ee
6C Liidia Ilves Liidia.Ilves@pmg.edu.ee
7A Piret Jakobson Piret.Jakobson@pmg.edu.ee
7B Diana Mende Diana.Mende@pmg.edu.ee
7C Egle Ollo Egle.Ollo@pmg.edu.ee
8A Maarit Leben Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee
8B Anne Reinkort Anne.Reinkort@pmg.edu.ee
8C Maarjan Rand Maarjan.Rand@pmg.edu.ee
9A Birgit Hromenkov Birgit.Hromenkov@pmg.edu.ee
9B Elina Roos Elina.Roos@pmg.edu.ee
10A Kelly Paabut Kelly.Paabut@pmg.edu.ee
10B Gerli Laanela Gerli.Laanela@pmg.edu.ee
11A Pert Hinsberg Pert.Hinsberg@pmg.edu.ee
11B Ursula Paavel Ursula.Paavel@pmg.edu.ee
12A Pille Unt Pille.Unt@pmg.edu.ee
12B Mari-Liis Ojaperv Mari-Liis.Ojaperv@pmg.edu.ee

 

pmg-logo-new