Õpetajad

Tamara Aas
algõpetus
Tamara.Aas@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Katrin Aben
matemaatika
Katrin.Aben@pmg.edu.ee

Elfriede 1

Elfriede Ait
eesti keel, soome keel
Elfriede.Ait@pmg.edu.ee

Kaja1

Kaja Arike
algõpetus
Kaja.Arike@pmg.edu.ee

Paul 1

Paul Binsol
tehnoloogiaõpetus
Paul.Binsol@pmg.edu.ee

mirjam 1

Mirjam Hallingu
algõpetus
Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Johanna Help
algõpetus
Johanna.help@pmg.edu.ee

Pert 1

Pert Hinsberg
füüsika
Pert.Hinsberg@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Birgit Hromenkov
kehaline kasvatus
Birgit.Hromenkov@pmg.edu.ee

Liidia 1

Liidia Ilves
inglise/hispaania keel
Liidia.Ilves@pmg.edu.ee

Piret 1

Piret Jakobson
muusikaõpetus
Piret.Jakobson@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Ebe Jalast
bioloogia, geograafia
Ebe.Jalast@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Tiina Jõe
algõpetus, loodusõpetus
Tiina.Joe@pmg.edu.ee

K2trin 1

Kätrin Järvis
rahvatants
Katrin.Jarvis@pmg.edu.ee

vesta 1

Vesta Kallas
ajalugu
Vesta.Kallas@pmg.edu.ee

Kaia 1

Kaia Kalliver
eesti keel, kirjandus
Kaia.Kalliver@pmg.edu.ee

urve 1

Urve Kartau
algõpetus
Urve.Kartau@pmg.edu.ee

Mario 1

Mario Kekišev
eesti keel, kirjandus
Mario.Kekisev@pmg.edu.ee

Oksana 1

Oksana Kostjuk
vene keel
Oksana.Kostjuk@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Maite Kotta
graafiline disain
Maite.Kotta@pmg.edu.ee

Aiki 1

Aiki Kurg
algõpetus
Aiki.Kurg@pmg.edu.ee

Gerli 1

Gerli Laanela
eesti keel, kirjandus
Gerli.Laanela@pmg.edu.ee

Maarit 1

Maarit Leben
käsitöö, kunstiõpetus
Maarit.Leben@pmg.edu.ee

Kersti 1

Kersti Lenter-Kuusk
inglise keel
Kersti.Lenter@pmg.edu.ee

Elvi 1

Elvi Loorits
algõpetus
Elvi.Loorits@pmg.edu.ee

Diana 1

Diana Mende
ühiskond, inimeseõpetus
Diana.Mende@pmg.edu.ee

Merle 1

Merle Mäe
vene keel
Merle.Mae@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Inna Narro
psühholoogia
Inna.Narro@pmg.edu.ee

Marge 1

Marge Nõmm
kehaline kasvatus
Marge.Nomm@pmg.edu.ee

Mari-Liis 1

Mari-Liis Ojaperv
kehaline kasvatus
Mari-Liis.Ojaperv@pmg.edu.ee

Egle 1

Egle Ollo
matemaatika
Egle.Ollo@pmg.edu.ee

2018-08-17 14.35.12

Heidi Orula-Krik
kehaline kasvatus
Heidi.Orula@pmg.edu.ee

Ursula 1

Ursula Paavel
inglise keel
Ursula.Paavel@pmg.edu.ee

Kelly 1

Kelly Paabut
matemaatika
Kelly.Paabut@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Kaie Paju
algõpetus, matemaatika
Kaie.Paju@pmg.edu.ee

PIC_5887

Toomas Pikhof
suhtlemisõpetus
Toomas.Pikhof@pmg.edu.ee

332_63037

Marek Pirbe
majandus, foto ja film
Marek.Pirbe@pmg.edu.ee

Ilino 1

Ilino Poom
muusika
Ilino.Poom@pmg.edu.ee

Pille P 1

Pille Pruuden
kunstiõpetus
Pille.Pruuden@pmg.edu.ee

Allar 1

Allar Raamat
kehaline kasvatus
Allar.Raamat@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Tuuli Rahumägi
inglise keel
Tuuli.Rahumagi@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Regina Raidma
bioloogia, keemia
Regina.Raidma@pmg.edu.ee

Maarjan 2

Maarjan Rand
eesti keel, kirjandus
Maarjan.Rand@pmg.edu.ee

Anne 1

Anne Reinkort
matemaatika
Anne.Reinkort@pmg.edu.ee

Elina 1

Elina Roos
inglise keel
Elina.Roos@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Katrin Ruusamägi
matemaatika
Katrin.Ruusamagi@pmg.edu.ee

riina

Riina Tamm
uurimistöö alused
Riina.Tamm@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Tuuliki Tolli
kunstiajalugu
Tuuliki.Tolli@pmg.edu.ee

332_63056

Pille Unt
keemia
Pille.Unt@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Katri Vahesalu
algõpetus
Katri.Vahesalu@pmg.edu.ee

Ruth 1

Ruth Vaik-Luga
algõpetus
Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee

Eike 1

Eike Valgma
algõpetus
Eike.Valgma@pmg.edu.ee

Pille Vilba
algõpetus, ajalugu
Pille.Vilba@pmg.edu.ee

Larissa 1

Larissa Õnnis
vene keel
Larissa.Onnis@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Cristina Amoros Prados
hispaania keel
Cristina.Amoros.Prados@pmg.edu.ee

Taust_T

Henton Rafael Figueroa Aste
ettevõtlus ja turundus
Henton.Figueroa@pmg.edu.ee

pmg-logo-new