Tugipersonal

Silvi_Kersti 1

Silvi-Kersti Johannson
Psühholoog, HEV koordinaator
623 9038
Silvi-Kersti.Johannson@pmg.edu.ee

Ruth 1

Ruth Vaik-Luga
Logopeed, eripedagoog

Ruth.Vaik-Luga@pmg.edu.ee

mirjam 1

Mirjam Hallingu
Haridustehnoloog, eripedagoog

Mirjam.Hallingu@pmg.edu.ee

40684276_891652227889890_2520635930004422656_n

Silva Vissel
Sotsiaalpedagoog
605 3664
Silva.Vissel@pmg.edu.ee

Margit 1

Margit Sarapik
Raamatukoguhoidja
605 9740
Margit.Sarapik@pmg.edu.ee

332_63037

Marek Pirbe
IKT administraator
623 8862
Marek.Pirbe@pmg.edu.ee

40684276_891652227889890_2520635930004422656_n

Laire Ottender
Kooliõde
56256604
medode@pmg.edu.ee

332_62656

Sirje Raivet
abiõpetaja
605 9746/ 5289969
Sirje.Raivet@pmg.edu.ee

pmg-logo-new